Skip to content

HELP

October 6, 2014

HELP

Grace and peace be multiplied to you as you increase in the knowledge of our Lord, King and Brother Jesus Christ
These things I write to you that your faith in Him may grow stronger, that your hope may be renewed and that your joy may overflow

Guys, do you know we have help?
In the summer of 2008, I had a roommate that was A LOT stronger than I was. There was once I needed to carry something,
But it was WAY too heavy for me to carry… So I called my roommate to help me out, and what was impossible for me to carry,
He seemed to lift up SO easily. You see, if I didn’t know him or how strong he was, who knows how I’d have carried that thing
As long as we were roommates… I KNEW whenever STRENGTH beyond mine was needed, I had help, I could ask him
Saints, do you know that the Holy Spirit is your “eternal roommate”?
What this means is that whenever ability BEYOND yours is needed… You have Almighty God right there to help you out

Maybe you need wisdom, maybe you need a revelation of love to show your spouse or someone else more love than you’re getting
Maybe you need something to happen before a certain time, maybe you’re sick, or even broke. Maybe you just can’t see a way out
WHATEVER your need is… I want you all to know YOU HAVE HELP. We are eternally married to the Holy Spirit; He isn’t going anywhere
I can understand why there will be no marriage in Heaven. When you remove sexual needs, what CAN’T the Holy Spirit do for you?

Didn’t even Scripture tell us “You do not have, because you do not ask”?
Didn’t Scripture tell us “Ask and it shall be given, seek and you shall find, knock and the door shall be opened”?
But listen, if I have the strongest man in the world living with me, but I don’t seek his help to carry things beyond me,
What does this reveal about me? Does it not reveal either PRIDE or IGNORANCE?
A friend I mentioned that had issues with light told of how by day 2, she was very frustrated. She didn’t know what to do
It got so bad that she just began to weep and she couldn’t even understand why. Once I heard this, my face lit up with joy,
I LOVE seeing the Spirit at work…

“Likewise, the SPIRIT also HELPS in our weaknesses. For we do not know what we should pray
for as we ought, but the SPIRIT HIMSELF makes intercession FOR US with groaning which CANNOT be uttered
and we know that ALL things work together for good to those who love God, to those who are the called according to His purpose”
Did you see how the Spirit took over? Now check out what happened over the course of those days
On the WEEKEND, she received money from different sources. She got divine revelation on issues she had been struggling with
You see, what the enemy meant for evil, God turned it around for her good JUST AS HE promised He would

I’m about to make a faith-defining, life-changing statement… The Holy Spirit MUST become more real to you that flesh

There are three realities… Self-reality, world-reality and God-reality

When the Spirit is the REALEST Person you know… You are operating on God-reality; this is the HIGHEST and REALEST reality

When you operate on this… You can open the Bible, pick any verse and by the POWER of the SPIRIT, make it real in your life

God called LIGHT when He saw darkness… This tells me that God’s Word is MORE REAL than what can be seen
The apostle said “The grace on my life will not be in vain”. What are you doing with God’s divine strength, wisdom, faith?
Do you know that Scriptures say ALL angels are ministering spirits sent to help the saints? Do you use your angelic help?

Last week, I needed a certain amount of money in a very short time. So I said “The son of God cannot lack, angels go forth”
BEFORE I left my house (within 7 minutes) I had received it. This is the help MANY saints are living without
Angels LISTEN for the Word of God to perform it… Scripture says “They hearken unto the voice of the Lord”
This means WHENEVER I speak in the FAITH OF JESUS… Angels are released to go and do WHATEVER I declared
I KNOW the help I have. I KNOW that living in and with me is the One spoken of in Genesis 1:1
I’m not IGNORANT of His GREAT power and sovereign authority… Neither does PRIDE keep me from asking for His help
Of the MANY names the Holy Spirit is called… The one we should ALL know is “Helper”

As child goes to father for help… Whenever I need GOD’s ability, I ask the Spirit and TILL DATE He has NEVER refused me ONCE
May this help become your reality as you receive these words by faith. Amen & amen

From → hope, Jesus, life

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

