Skip to content

More hugs for your heart- an amazing blog guest.

September 24, 2014

I’m so excited and I know you will be too when you hear the news.
I’ve got an amazing person, a servant of God,someone who inspires me and has a delicate message for everyone in these times.

He’s going to be posting on the blog messages which are also part of his tweets on twitter handle and I have been so blessed from following him and reading his messages.
His name is Effiong okpo, and has a ministry, sons of elyon.
We will be starting off these messages tomorrow and will be posted at 6am every morning when we have one scheduled.
This is to enable you read them first thing every morning.
please now is the time to renew your subscriptions if you ended them as I apologise for all the inactivity.

I’m way too happy about this because I know that we are all going to be blessed.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

