Skip to content

Çall on me says the Lord!!

August 12, 2011


‘Call to Me and I will answer you, and I will tell you great and mighty things, which you do not know.’Jeremiah33:4⁠“
‘Behold, I will bring to it health and healing, and I will heal them; and I will reveal to them an abundance of peace and truth.
Jeremiah33:6

One recurring theme throughout the bible is Gods simplicity.
He makes things so easy for his children.
In this dispensation where we walk with the holy spirit brought to us by the saving grace of Jesus
it is only too easy for us..
We don’t have to go through a priest or buy lambs for sacrifice
Call on him because now you can do it in the sanctity of your room..in your house and anywhere else you choose to.
You don’t need special hours to go to the temple with animals to ask a priest to intercede on your behalf
You can do it yourself
That’s what Jesus died for..to give you open access to the throne..
From where revelation knowledge will flow into every issue of your life..
He will show you things that you never knew or heard about
He will bring health and truth and a manifestation of his power in your life..
Its only through prayer..
You have to pray..
Before you complain about all your problems,
Have you placed a call to heaven?
Your power as a child of God is by prayer..
Opening heavens doors and the means of operating under bethel
The way through which Gods health and grace and truth will be made available to you..
It is a divine resource..
So important that Jesus had to teach the lords prayer..
Just incase you don’t know how to go about it…
Pray today,call on God..
Come let us reason,thus says the Lord.
Reason with him,pray..
Make a commitment today about prayer..
You need to start talking to God.


Thank you Lord for making prayer available to me as a means of calling out to you.
Thank you for unhindered access to your throne of grace.
I bring my supplications before you now knowing that you answer to all who diligently call on you..
I know you will show me great and mighty works
I know health and truth is already mine
I know I am walking in your grace and mercy today.
Thank you for beautifying my life..

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

